Tag Archives: YA

New Release & #Giveaway – The Broken Destiny by Carlyle Labushagne, #YA, #SF

  Title: The Broken Destiny Author: Carlyle Labuschagne Series: The Broken Trilogy    Publisher: Fire Quill Publishing (SA)                     Hallowed Ink Press (USA) Release Date: November 2014 ISBN: 97809922446208   Back blurb: Her Destiny is to rise above her fall. You cannot know what light is, […]

Blog tour #review & #giveaway – HENGE by Realm Lovejoy #YA #fantasy #Arthurian

Henge by Realm Lovejoy is a YA Fantasy that is a modern spin-off of the Arthurian legends featuring Morgan Le Fay as the protagonist. This tour consists of reviews, interviews & guest posts. Check out the full schedule for more information.   About the book: Modern-day Camelot. Where knights no longer carry swords. Magic is […]

#Release, #Review & #Giveaway – THE SPIRIT HEIR by Kaitlyn Davis #fantasy #NA #YA #dragons

Title: The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2) Author: Kaitlyn Davis  Description From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second book in the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series–perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! Drenched in darkness and surrounded by the echo of screams, Jinji waits deep in […]

Release day & #giveaway – ANTEBELLUM AWAKENING, book 2 in the Network Series by Katie Cross #fantasy #witches #magic #YA

Release day diary! Today we have author Katie Cross on the blog to talk about her day to celebrate the release of Antebellum Awakening, Book Two in the Network Series. Don’t miss out on book one, Miss Mabel’s School for Girls (only .99 cents for a limited time!). So it begins . . . 0700– […]

Interview – meet Nicky Peacock #UrbanFantasy #ParanormalRomance #Horror #author

Meet fellow urban fantasy author Nicky Peacock I’ve had a fun time interviewing fellow UK urban fantasy author Nicky Peacock, who also writes paranormal romance and horror. She has a ton of short stories published in a variety of anthologies, and her novel BAD BLOOD (vampires and zombies) was released last month by Evernight Teen. Here’s what Nicky has to […]

Guest post – Wilson Feliz, author of #YA #Fantasy novel ‘FORBIDDEN FOREST’

  Why I Began to Write the “Forbidden Forest” Saga When leaving for war, the feeling I remember most, before writing The Dragon Holder was the emotion of fear as I tried to think of what the next year of my life would be like. I was not sure if I would make it and I […]

Blog Tour – HUNTER NO MORE by G.D. Tinnams, #Review & #Giveaway #YA #SF

-ATTENTION- The Hunter Class Spacecraft designated ‘The Amberjack’ disappeared during a routine mission to Seek, Locate and Destroy the enemy Machine Mind contingent known as ‘The Ochre’. Conclusion: It was either destroyed by the Ochre or went rogue for reasons unknown. If sighted, approach with extreme caution. On the planet Borealis, a violent revolution forces […]

Cover Reveal & giveaway – HENGE by Realm Lovejoy #YAfantasy #Arthurian

I’m excited to share the cover reveal of Henge by Realm Lovejoy. Henge is a YA Fantasy that is a modern spin-off of the Arthurian legends featuring Morgan le Fay as the protagonist. It is due to release this fall. The cover art is by the author, Realm Lovejoy. About the book: Modern-day Camelot. Where […]

On #$.99 sale ‘SMORGASBORD’ by Jagjiwan Sohal #YA #humour #vampires #zombies #fun

Described as ‘FUN AND WACKY’ For the next 7 days, “Smorgasbord” by Jagjiwan Sohal will be on sale for only $.99 on Amazon and Barnes & Noble. This book has nothing but 5 star reviews so far! See the quotes below!   BOOK BUY LINKS US IN UK DE FR ES IT JP BR CA MX […]

Cover Reveal – BREAKER by Emma Raveling – #YA #UrbanFantasy

This is the cover reveal for Breaker by Emma Raveling, the fourth book in the Ondine Quartet, an upper Young Adult Urban Fantasy series. War. Prophecy. Freedom. She fought for herself. She fought for friendship and love. Now, Kendra Irisavie fights for the survival of her world. War rages on, leaving no one untouched. Destruction rips through elemental […]