Tag Archives: The Spirit Heir

#Release, #Review & #Giveaway – THE SPIRIT HEIR by Kaitlyn Davis #fantasy #NA #YA #dragons

Title: The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2) Author: Kaitlyn Davis  Description From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second book in the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series–perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! Drenched in darkness and surrounded by the echo of screams, Jinji waits deep in […]

It’s Teaser Tuesday!

Originally posted on So, I Read This Book Today :
Teaser Tuesdays is a weekly bookish meme, hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading. Anyone can play along! Just do the following: • Grab your current read • Open to a random page • Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page • BE…