Tag Archives: The Phoenix Born

I’ve read HOW MANY #books this year? Holy cow! And this is how I #review them

Goodreads offered up a review of my reading year, and I was astounded to discover I’ve read 31 books (6910 pages) this past year, and I will finish at least one more before the year is out. That might not sound like a huge number to avid readers, but for me, as a writer, that’s a […]

#BookReview Tour – THE PHOENIX BORN (A Dance of Dragons #3) by Kaitlyn Davis #fantasy #dragons

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the final book in the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series—perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! For the first time in a thousand years, the fire dragon has been awakened and Rhen is its rider. But after destroying the armies that threatened the […]