Tag Archives: The Golden Cage

#BookReview Tour – THE PHOENIX BORN (A Dance of Dragons #3) by Kaitlyn Davis #fantasy #dragons

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the final book in the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series—perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! For the first time in a thousand years, the fire dragon has been awakened and Rhen is its rider. But after destroying the armies that threatened the […]

#Release, #Review & #Giveaway – THE SPIRIT HEIR by Kaitlyn Davis #fantasy #NA #YA #dragons

Title: The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2) Author: Kaitlyn Davis  Description From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second book in the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series–perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! Drenched in darkness and surrounded by the echo of screams, Jinji waits deep in […]

What are you #reading #Wednesdays?

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions… • What are you currently reading? • What did you recently finish reading? • What do you think you’ll read next? What am I currently reading? This is the sequel to The Shadow Soul, which I read and reviewed a few months ago – here […]

Blog Tour, REVIEW & #Giveaway – THE GOLDEN CAGE #fantasy novella by Kaitlyn Davis

  The Golden Cage (A Dance of Dragons #0.5) by Kaitlyn Davis Description: From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones. In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life. The king rules with an iron fist and no one […]