Tag Archives: A Dance of Dragons

#Release, #Review & #Giveaway – THE SPIRIT HEIR by Kaitlyn Davis #fantasy #NA #YA #dragons

Title: The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2) Author: Kaitlyn Davis ¬†Description From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second book in the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series–perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones! Drenched in darkness and surrounded by the echo of screams, Jinji waits deep in […]

Blog Tour, REVIEW & #Giveaway – THE GOLDEN CAGE #fantasy novella by Kaitlyn Davis

  The Golden Cage (A Dance of Dragons #0.5) by Kaitlyn Davis Description: From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones. In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life. The king rules with an iron fist and no one […]