July 1st – #Indie Pride Day! #BookBlast

Brain to Books

Welcome to Indie Pride Day

On July 1st we are proud to be celebrating Indie authors and their books – and that includes me!

Brains to Books are hosting a huge book blast and Goodreads takeover, with authors having individual hours where we can be found, quizzed, and otherwise stalked…

Come and join us here

Anything you want to know about me, my books, my plans for future books etc. just drop in and ask – it’s a virtual book fair with a host of authors for you to get to know.

I will be appearing in the URBAN FANTASY section on Goodreads at 4pm EST (that’s 9pm UK) HERE

and in the EPIC FANTASY category at 5pm EST (10pm UK) HERE

Please do drop in, I’d hate to think I was just talking to myself…

And there will be freebies on offer via rafflecopter – don’t miss out!

Advertisements

4 comments

  1. Reblogged this on The Write Stuff and commented:

    Please excuse me for jumping into the middle of excerpt week (this also explains why I’ve been absent so far), but I just had to share this: I’m taking part in a huge Goodreads takeover tomorrow as part of Indie Pride Day – find out more by clicking on the link below the reblog, thanks.

  2. Hi Deb. I was trying to reply to you on GR but the page seems to be wonky when I try and reply. Good on your for getting your next book ready. Seems we’re both in the editing game once again. 🙂

    1. Yeah, I’m not sure this goodreads thing is working so well, but there you go – have to give these things a try. At least the info on the page will remain there to be looked at.
      Yes, the editing game it is just now – looking forward to reading your next one too 😀

      1. Thanks Deb. And I know how frustrating it is when you prepare a promo and SNAFU gets involved. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: